0
1280 Apalachee Ave Greensboro, GA 30642
LOCAL: (706) 749-8598
Shop
Customer Reviews
Royalty Florist and Decor
Local Greensboro, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have enjoyed being a florist and just reopened my shop and am just CLOSING IT Due to Snobby Ungrates like the one who gave me a 2 Star Rating when her vase alone was worth $40.00 The wild flower were high ended White Monte Casino surrounded by Eucalyptus..Perhaps you would have been happy with some Baby’s Breath and Leather leaf Leaf. Truth being told your $110.00 Was Not Enough to cover your $75.00 Vase of Roses that your husband ordered. It’s sad that you have ruined it for all of these beautiful people who Loved My Work over the past 2 years.Good Riddance DR. Laura!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

5 star
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome arrangement and even better delivery person!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I wanted to send my daughter flowers for her birthday. What you did was spectacular! She was thrilled and the picture of the flowers she sent me made me WOW!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I cannot recommend Royalty Florists enough! The florist hand wrote out the text I wanted on the card and the flowers were delivered in perfect condition and truly gorgeous! 15/10 experience and will definitely be making all future flower orders here!
Jacque 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 11:07 pm

Thank you SO Much Colleen. It means a great deal to me to know that people respect and appreciate the care and work poured into the pieces that are designed. I am so glad you chose Royalty Florist to assist you in bringing joy to your mom’s days.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for the two beautiful holiday flower arrangements. Flowers brightened my mother-in-law & wife's day for a good 2 weeks. Only issue i had was the delivery time. They were supposed to be delivered before lunch, but didnt arrive until late in the day.
Jacque Harris's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 9:42 am

Thank you for your positive and honest response. Our goal is to have a part time delivery driver in board as soon as possible in 2021. Thank you for your business
Jacque 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 11:12 pm

Thank you for reminding me of how essential timeliness is with delivery requests. We are searching for the right person to help bring this about. I personally deliver as many arrangements myself as possible.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very good service and item selection, especially the Wheat Thins!
Jacque Harris's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2020, 8:16 am

I am so glad you liked the selections. I personally shop for each item and personally design each basket myself. It’s nice to know how much it’s appreciated. Thank you for selecting Royalty Florist and Decor by Jacque.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Jacque Harris's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2019, 7:37 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Cabe for trusting us with your precious moment. Your wife was elated.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greensboro, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Royalty Florist and Decor
1280 Apalachee Ave
Greensboro, GA. 30642
Local: (706) 749-8598

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-sl